image13.jpg

About donnaherold

Married 28 yrs, two awesome boys, 25 and 23, one who lives with cerebral palsy, but is doing awesome and in college to be a chef, the other, a red seal electrician. own our own business framing residential and commercial as well as general contracting for aprox 30 yrs now. an advocate for individuals living with a disability voluntarily. lover of all animals, but mostly cats! Rescue them all the time! Love my jeep Rubicon! Live in the country, grew up in the country, but love my city of Toronto! As well as northern Ontario in the spring summer and fall. Winter, not so much! Love art, music, travel, politics, and family! Not in that order. A sense of humour is the best asset in everyone, and love a sense of humour! I am 49 yrs old April 2nd. Proud Gladiator and love my Scandal TV series and my gladiator family! Love Bon fires and star gazing. More of a five star resort type but do like the outdoors. Spoiled rotten by my hubby who is the best thing that has ever happened to me. Stay tuned for further awesomeness. This blog is my first. Yes I'm a virgin blogger! Have patience please welcome any friendly advice. May include topics of any and all things! Have a potty mouth! Deal!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment